wiki:Research/DesignStudy/WPMGroup/Membership

LhARA Work Package Managers group membership

Work package Managers Institute Email
Project Management Jason Parsons Liverpool J.Parsons@…
Colin Whyte Strathclyde/CI Colin.Whyte@…
Laser-driven source Elisabetta Boella Lancaster/CI e.boella@…
Nick Dover Imperial/JAI nicholas.dover08@…
Ross Gray Strathclyde/CI ross.gray@…
Proton and ion capture Mike Charlton Swansea m.charlton@…
William Bertsche Manchester/CI william.bertsche@…
Ion-acoustic dose profiling Jeff Bamber Institute for Cancer Research Jeff.Bamber@…
John Matheson STFC/RAL PPD john.matheson@…
Novel end-station development Ruth McLauchlan IC NHS H/c Trust ruth.mclauchlan@…
Tony Price Birmingham t.price@…
Design and integration Jaroslaw Pasternak Imperial/JAI j.pasternak@…
TBC
  1. Giacca (amato.giaccia@…), D. Kordopati (d.kordopati@…), and K. Long (k.long@…) also attend.
Last modified 4 months ago Last modified on Jul 29, 2021 5:19:54 PM